How Come I Know Everything?

As I predicted, the whole Madonna using the “N Word” thing appears to have been a precursor for a rumored project involving Madonna and Miley Cyrus on MTV’s “Unplugged”. Whether this is intentional or not, I have no way of knowing but the timing sure is convenient.

As I type this, I am trying to hold back vomit when I think of the fact that a human freakshow like Miley Cyrus is now going to be gracing the same program (Unplugged) that once featured/boasted superb talents like Layne Staley and Scott Weiland, just to name a couple. Recall my previous post discussing Unplugged.

The project featuring Madonna and Miley Cyrus will be special in that it will simultaneously feature the low point in one person’s career and the high point in the career of the other.  I’m pretty sure you can figure out which is which.

Leave a Reply

