Know What I Like Best About Robin Thicke? Paula Patton

I personally never cared for Robin Thicke. While I love his wife, Paula Patton, I’ll never understand what she sees in that no-talent blockhead.

Forget for a moment that his music is uninspired and devoid of soul, the worst part of this is that he compared himself to John Lennon, Marvin Gaye, and Bob Marley. Bob Marley I get because I think he’s overrated. However, when you compare yourself to Marvin Gaye and John Lennon, you’re setting yourself up for failure. I’m reminded of the old saying: “When an inch compares itself to a foot, it always comes up short.” Then again, in my opinion, that keychain Robin Thicke is more of a millimeter.

Oh, and did I forget to mention that the guy is not only of marginal ability but also a vile misogynyst?  But don’t take my word for it.  Here’s a quote from that Thicke idiot:

“What a pleasure it is to degrade a woman. I’ve never gotten to do that before. I’ve always respected women”

See? condemned out of his own vile mouth.  Here’s the full article should you decide to read it further.

Leave a Reply

