I Love Adele

I love Adele. She is so talented and not at all a rip-off of the great singers of our time. She is absolutely not the least bit overweight. In fact, she’s just not tall enough to house all of her talent. Adele is a beautiful woman and totally deserves all of her grammys.

Oh and one more thing; APRIL FOOL’S!!!!!!

ADELE IS STILL A DISGUSTING, GELATINOUS MASS OF NOTHINGNESS!!!

One response to “I Love Adele

  • Elizabeth

    Oh my God! You had me there for a moment with the blog post title! LOL (laughing so hard from sheer relief that I’m drowning in my joyous tears)

    Thank God you haven’t changed your mind about her because we need more people like you who can see through her copycat-ripoff-ness.

Leave a Reply

