Game On, Shame On

Game On: Snooki

I NEVER, EVER, EVER, thought I would be praising Snooki in any way shape or form but, after I saw the video of her being assaulted (I’m not going to link it because I don’t want people to think I approve) I felt so bad for her that I decided to look deeper. I realized that she is actually a cool person. I feel strange typing that, but that video of that asshole Brad Ferro hurting her just bothered me so much that I felt a bit dubious about criticizing her. Funny how life changes. Congrats on your bambino, Snooki.

Shame On: Rihanna

Are you kidding me? Rihanna, seriously? You did a song with Chris Brown? In case you forgot, he’s the man that treated your face like a speed bag and now you do a song with him? Not only are you a sellout, but you’re also a morally void, unprincipled loser who makes up for her complete lack of scruples with record sales. Shame on you, Rihanna. Way to be an example for battered women about completely severing ties with their abusers.

One response to “Game On, Shame On

  • Elizabeth

    I guess I don’t care much for Rihanna and I’m really not bothered about whether she gets back with him or not.
    On a completely different note, there was a rumour flying around that she was a top contender to play Whitney in a biopic.
    Another “watdafaq…?” moment for me.

Leave a Reply

