Glee Blows

I am not sure why people love “Glee” so much.  Sure, Glee is a hit Fuchs television show.  Millions of annoying, wannabe, mouth-breathing, slack-jawed, room temperature IQ, village idiot, hipsters with their Yelp accounts and their candy shell iPhone cases, and their fake colored contact lenses love “Glee.”  Others engage in it as a guilty pleasure. This is further proof of society’s decline.  Granted, that is not to say that I wouldn’t love to meet Naya Rivera and/or Diana Agron and take them to bed and kiss them sweetly in many soft and private places (with their consent, of course.)  Lea Michele, on the other hand, is only slightly less masculine than that beastly she-male, Khloe Kardashian.

Glee in and of itself is not a bad show.  By osmosis, I have actually seen almost every episode because my better half happens to be a fan of said.  The reason I hate the show so much is that they are covering music.  As I have said previously if I may impose upon you to recall, I hate cover bands.  They are the lowest form of life.  Why take someone else’s work and recreate it as your own?  That requires no skill.  Anyone that would PAY to here a bunch of talentless hacks performing the work that someone else created is probably either mentally defective, or too stupid to realize that what they are even paying for is not original.  If Glee abandoned the cover music, I would be on board.  Otherwise, do your own work. Be like High School Musical (which is a suspiciously similar concept I might add) and make original music.  Shame on the cast of Glee for allowing themselves to get punked out and served by a bunch of pimply faced post-pubescent tweens.  dah dah dah dah daaaaaaaah GLEE! (sucks)

If you think I am just some random crackpot with a dissenting opinion, you’re wrong. Don’t take my word for it.  Visit this site and see for yourself.  Glee Sucks

Leave a Reply

