Adele is an Annoying, Fat, Slob

I really cannot stand Adele.  I hate her stupid, wannabe, husky voice trying to sound like the great crooners of our time.  Hey you whale, you’re not Aretha Franklin., you’re not Connie Francis.  You’re a loser and, in my opinion, anyone that likes your music is a trendy pile of human excrement who is tone-deaf and mentally defective to the point of not being able to recognize good music.

Adele’s name makes me think of the brand of sausage with a similar name “Aidell’s.”  Ironically enough, Adele looks like she has ingested a few sausages into that circus clown piehole of hers.  I wonder if the song “We could have had it all” is about a cake that she only had one slice of. . .

6 responses to “Adele is an Annoying, Fat, Slob

  • anonymous

    a-motherfuckin-men

  • haha

    awesome. i hate that fat ugly bitch. she is on her way to a slow and painful death from obesity.

    • bishopandwarlord

      thanks for your thoughts. I’m not exactly svelte myself but at least I have some muscle tone and exercise. However, my dislike of Adele is not about her obesity but, rather, something I choose to harp on since I hate her music so much.

  • James

    the sad thing is only 3 of you tone deaf losers are on this site good thing there are only 3 idiots in the world

    • bishopandwarlord

      I would argue that the only real idiot goes by the name of James and he is one who makes a feeble attempt at biting humor by using a run-on sentence in the same weak stab. Thank you for adding to my hit counter. now shoo! you’re late for your minimum wage job.

  • Derek Perfect

    She reminds me of the fat, in-pain, sweaty guy in “Gangsta’s Paradise.” Or in “Amish Paradise.” Or of a Hawaiian Island… that won’t stop eating… and whining… and farting. Forget Jason and Freddy, just imagine that thigh over your shoulder! Blecch!

Leave a Reply

